Armageddon

The saddest movie ever made: Armageddon.

I, like the idiot I am, watched it just now, and am now crying my eyes out. Ahh, wayy too sadd.

I know: it’s Hollywood, it’s film, they are actors, and this person or that person is not dead. But I am way too sensitive to watch movies like that. I get that snot-bubble-bursting, chest heaving, face blotchy kind of crying when stuff happens how it does in Armageddon. Not to mention they added the song “Don’t Wanna Miss A Thing” in two of the saddest scenes in the entire movie…the end, and another. DO THEY WANT TO KILL ME?

 

Sad thing is? It’s one of my favorite movies of all time. No joke.
And it’s about the end of the world!

Leave a Reply

