January = T.V.y goodness

Jan. 7th, Kyle XY premieres
Jan. 5th, Secret Life of the American Teenager premieres
Jan. 22nd, Burn Notice premieres
Jan. 5th, Gossip Girl comes back!

My shows are coming back! Unfortunately, two of them, October Road & The 4400 have been cancelled. For good. I just found that out about The 4400  today, and it saddens me. :,[

But the premiere of a few of my other shows has me in high spirits. Now that Heroes and Fringe have finale`d for this season, and Gossip Girl will be soon, I desperately needed something to distract me.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Julie Bailey
    Jan 04, 2009 @ 02:42:34

    Heroes returns in February. It just went on a winter break like every other show on NBC did. The season didn’t end, the so-called “volume” did.

Leave a Reply

