How ’bout that!

Let There Be Morning – The Perishers
Forever And For Always – Shania Twain
Wonderful Tonight – Eric Clapton
Chasing Cars – Snow Patrol
The Only One I Trust – City High
Open Arms – Journey
Faithfully – Journey
I Can Love You Like That – Mark Willis
Time After Time – Cyndi Lauper
Champagne Supernova – Oasis
Promise Of You – Edwin McCain
You – Switchfoot
I Knew I Love You – Savage Garden
Truly Madly Deeply – Savage Garden
Bleeding Love – Leona Lewis
We Are Free – Enya
The Memory Will Never Die – Default
Here Without You – 3 Doors Down
I’m Yours – Jason Mraz
She Will Be Loved – Maroon 5
Before It’s Too Late – Goo Goo Dolls
Wait For You – Elliot Yamin
Strawberry Wine – Deanna Carter
You’re Still The One – Shania Twain
Collide – Howie Day
I Need You – LeAnn Rimes
It’s Your Love – Tim McGraw
The Riddle (You & I) – Five For Fighting
Beautiful Day – U2
Come On Get Higher – Matt Nathanson
Love Story – Taylor Swift
The Everglow – Mae
How Do I  – LeAnn Rimes
Commitment – LeAnn Rimes
All My Life – KCI & Jo JO
Love Will Find A Way – Disney
I’ll Be – Edwin McCain

Love songs can be powerful things. I hit shuffle on my Zune (mp3 player) and wrote down all that I could in twenty minutes. And there were alot. And the thing is, I have so many! Some of those songs are my very favorite songs of all time, and some I think are really good, but I can’t think of one that is “bad”. (Or obviously, it wouldn’t be on my Zune).

It just amazes me how much music can move me. I can be listening to one song, jumping all around and giddy, and then change the song, and it bring me to tears with it’s sweetness.
-sigh- I’m such a girl!

Good day =]

Leave a Reply

