Meep! None..at all?

I am no longer writing to you from the smallest town on earth, Georgia.

At least not for the next three days, anyway. I am staying with my sister a few miles away. You wanna know the worst thing about being here? My laptop officially has no internet connection. Fin. Nada. Zilch. Thank God for his precious creation that is my sister’s Desktop, but it’s slower than what I’m used to with my usual speed. I’m so used to my laptop.

Plus, on this computer she has no word. No Microsoft Word, Notepad, Wordpad…anything that I could use to update my readers on my fanfiction. *whines desperately* I took my laptop and my charger with me, luckily, so I can continue to write my chapters, I just can’t publish them online! Damn my wireless card for not picking up WiFi! -flails-

I didn’t get to sleep until 5:30 AM this morning because I was so distracted. Multiple reasons, really– (1) I was working on my fanfiction, but (2) I just have so much to think about lately. School, yes, but my interest in anything but writing has dwindled lately.

I just can’t get my mind off of one subject in particular. And it’s killing me, and I can’t do anything about it. Suffer in smiles and silence and hope the feelings drift or some big black hole takes us all. I’m honestly hoping for the later. =]

Weird? Tell me about it. You should see what these thoughts are like in my head *shivers*.

So here I am without the ability to update my fanfiction (you have to have a word document saved, and UPLOAD it onto fanfiction; you can’t just type it in a document on the website. I wish you could.)

I’m sorry for the lapse in not updating. I will update again soon, my luvvies.

You should read dsheet’s latest short story/story in progress. It’s awfully good.

Leave a Reply

